Untitled design (5)

Executive Committee

Proverbs 29:18 “Without a vision the people will perish.”

The Executive Committee, consisting of the church officers and three at-large members, serves as the personnel committee of the church, and acts on behalf of the congregation.

Moderator: Mark Miklosz

Assoc. Moderator: Ann Keller 

Treasurer:  Chris Laperuto                 

2019 Moderator:  Steve Perez

2020 Moderator:  Dan Pansing

2021 Moderator:   Kathy Vega

Staff Liaison:  Rev. Dr. Rich Kirchherr