First Congregational Church of Western Springs Staff


 

Pastors

Music Minstry

Vince Cefali, Harmony Choir Director, vince@wscongo.org

Erin Cleary, Alleluia Choir Director, erin@wscongo.org

KC Congdon, Handbell Choir Director, kccongdon@wscongo.org

Ray Klemchuk, Music Director, ray@wscongo.com

Lana Wordel, Steel Pan Band Director, lanawordel@comcast.net

Staff

Amy Faison, Preschool Director, preschool@wscongo.org

Felipe Hernandez, Custodian

Jeannette Lloyd, New Member & Engagement Coordinator, jeannette@wscongo.org

Nancy O’Brien, Business Manager, nancy@wscongo.org

Hope Sabbagha, Director of Children’s Ministries, hope@wscongo.org

Deb Stankiewicz, Parish Nurse, debbie@wscongo.org

Mike Tilden, Director of Youth Ministries, tilden@wscongo.org

Beth Tracy, Office Administrator, beth@wscongo.org

Scott Williams, Facilities Manager, scott@wscongo.org

Stacey Wixted, Communications Manager & Gatherings Editor,  stacey@wscongo.org

SaveSave